top of page

Welcome to the Universe of Words

This is gonna be short and sweet introduction to my Universe . Embrace yourself to dive into the world of storytelling with wordsbyskt.


Writing is Precious

I have been writing on and off till now but never on internet. I used to scibble in the last page of book , write broken poems or just try to write own lyrics to my favorite song , writing gibberish and many more has led me to be close to writing . I have always loved writing , Words are magical , powerful, The way one's imagination can be put into words turn that in form of stories , poetry , prose etc already feels magical. That is what i wanted to do , write something by my imagination , express myself through it. Writing has always bought me sense of oneself , calmness and one of the reasons for my building confidence. It will always be close to my heart.


Writing about my experiences

What to expect ?

This blog is all about the personal experience , imaginative stories , a space for passionate readers , writer and fellow dreamers who build their own world and lives in it occasionally. To share their thoughts ,opinions and have a warm , cozy feeling everytime you are in this blog space. Join me on this journey of being in love with imagination and with it's perks. To bring those thoughts into stories , poetry and explore this journey with me.

We don't read and write poetry because it's cute. We read and write poetry because we are members of the human race. Carpe Diem, seize the day boys, make your lives extraordinary.

Let's all seize the day by coming together to be part of this universe , where our passion for creating stories and poetry remain intact.


Would love to see you more !!

Ready to embark on this journey together? Subscribe to the blog to stay updated on the latest posts, writing prompts, and community events. Join me on social media to connect with like-minded souls who share your love for the written word.


Thank you for choosing wordsbyskt . Here's to a journey of creativity, camaraderie, and boundless storytelling. Welcome to this Universe .







2 Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Guest
Dec 18, 2023
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Nice

Like

Guest
Dec 15, 2023
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Good job

Like
bottom of page